Skip to content

InterFace 2009

05/07/2009

This week I’m travelling down to Southampton University for the interdisciplinary symposium Interface 2009, set to run over Thursday 9th and Friday 10th. This promises to be a busy event with a heavy schedule – but I’m hoping to fit some live reporting/blogging in there somewhere.  I’ll be presenting my ‘Lightening Paper’ on Aversive Disablism and the Internet, so I’m also hoping resulting discussion will ferment some thoughts on this.  No doubt keynotes and other presenters will also bring interesting food for thought. I’ll try and capture this as best I can.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

