Skip to content

Testing…

27/02/2007

Welcome to the inaugural posting of my PHD blog.  You may be wondering who I am, and you’ve got more reason to wonder than most.  My name’s Sarah Moore – but for the purposes of this blog I’m already Sarah Lewthwaite – a better person altogether.  A person, more to the point, that is scheduled to hove into being on a day in late September 2007.  i.e. when yours truley gets hitched.  This is my way of getting internet ‘first dibs’ on myself.  I hope you don’t feel cheated or sullied in any way…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

